You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SteemCleaners Useful, Fallacy or Wasted effort?

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I used to post every day for a long time, so I well know your frustration about YT video spam.
It's not in our scope as we don't have whale community support to fight that. Many consider such posting acceptable and if we fought it, we would be accused of content moderation/censorship.
Especially since "4 post per day" limit was removed in one of the hard forks couple of months ago.

That's it.

Sort:  

Check my response above to @fingolfin, I acknowledge your comment and covered my thoughts on the issue in great detail above and don't want to spam copy/paste that long of a comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81