You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A newbie's guide to raping the reward pool and draining it for genuine bloggers

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

Yes I'm a minnow. No I'm not guilty of what your talking about on this post. But I would like to know how I can send bots steem. My account says I have 5.92 Steem Power but I have 0 Steem. Do I need to buy steem. I click on power down and it says powering down but nothing happens. If I power down would that hurt me any way?

Sort:  

Steem power is basically required to do everything on steem from upvoting to posting.

If you have 0 steem, you cannot do anything.

Also when you power down, it takes 7 days before you can get any steem in your hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52