You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaner Report for September 2, 2017 Part 2

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

Hi @steemcleaners, I just want to ask if what can I do if someone uses his steem power just to abuse me? This user (https://steemit.com/@eeks) keeps on flagging and downvoting my posts even though I am not violating any rules in steemit blogging such as plagiarism, copy pasting, etc. It's just very sad that I put too much efforts in my posts and I thought that the steemit community is a place where you can freely express yourself, but in the end, its not because of people like them. Its very unfair that he can easily manipulate my posts since he has a lot of steempower. He just flags my posts if he wants to. I think that is very wrong and its too unfair for new users like me who has low steem power. I hope you can help me with these. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66