My account in take the other people | How to restore me

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

image

This is my account first.

    Now my account was taken by someone due to my hp taken the other person and he gave account other to other people,And I don’t know how to take back.



   I was I make on October 24 December 2017 ,Have 299 followers,471 post.

I’ve done recovery account and out like this.

image

     After I megikuti the following steps still can not also,I put cipher account of the last time I still the same I then I submit but there’s nothing,

I waited for hours .

I so hope my account that is returned to me,This is my account @ faldi.

        And I have posted a logo I made in the foregoing account is ( beginners steemit indonesia )

image

I hope the help of : @steemcleaners

And some senior are already experienced how do I need to do to call back my account

@good-karma
@ayijufridar
@kemal13
@levycore
@dokter-purnama
@spaminator
@juliank

Hopefully I can get a way to take back my account
And a friend of friends gave me the value of to postingan this.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12