You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can A High Frequency Poster Be Determined?

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

I generally wouldn't vote for anyone more than once per day (absolute maximum). Voting power is needed in so many other good places. If those people are on bots and getting auto-votes, I think they are doing a disservice by posting more frequently. But when there's money involved, it does take some self-restraint.

Sort:  

It's my great pleasure and honour to have you here, sir, @donkeypong! I totally understand and agree with your views. '' But when there's money involved, it does take some self-restraint.'' Unfortunately, sir, this is not the case with such people. Believe it or not, yesterday night again I had to adjust my voting weight downward for one of my favorite authors who posted 3 times within an hour. I was just watching everything on https://steemnow.com/ . Just like you've stated, voting power is needed in so many other good places. I sincerly appreciate your invaluable contribution and comment. Thank you and enjoy a wonderful weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68