Flagging SPAMers and Comment farmers in Spanish

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

A zorro from google images, I deal with Spanish

In spanish we had a flood of new users due to the price increase and peak of the SBD back in december january.

Many of these users didn't join any community or joined the poor ones that engourage vote begging, post and comment farming and general frowned upon behaviors.

I started working for one of the architects of the reform of the Cleaners service run in Spanish but i went rogue as their methods are too soft and they do not have a hammer for when all dialog and discussion means have been exhausted.

So i left them and turned myself in to a Vigilante, I powered up a little stake (1500 SP, now reduced to 1000). And while keeping an eye on their interactions with users in the block-chain I have been acting when i see their dialog means are exhausted.

I used some code snippets I had from working with them to build myself a @berniesanders like BOT army. (I don't have his stake, nor I have a sock puppet army, so I have to resort to calls for support)

Today I count with a headless flagging BOT that can be set to gently remove undeserved rewards from posts or comments, or in Massive destruction mode obliterating any account's reputation using harsher bursts.

As you know for this to work, we need VP and Reputation, that is why I am working in a discord interface to sign in my flagging trail (You use steemconnect to grant voting auth to the BOT and define your desired flag weight to help me in the fight) I will make an announcement once that is ready.

Operation TUNTUN

A trail that will never upvote, the trail only reads my flags, If i ever secure a flagging delegation or when the trail is turned on, only flagging will be done.

For now as i am only using my stake i might cast some votes for people supporting my deeds and if I fancy going out curating, but that will stop once i become accountable for the use of your VP / SP.

I am not another scam to seed comments and posts

Most antispam / Flagging initiatives act as the stuff they are set to destroy, I will leave a comment every 20 flags made by the bot in case someone wants to help me heal my REP from the fights.

Also i will be leaving human written comments and warnings before the attacks, and i will be posting non automated reports of my activity to encourage human organic votes from my supporters and as a healing pod.

I will not do comment farming, I might buy me the odd bidbot to increase my REP and power, even thou I am also against them.

What i will be flagging:

  • Recurrent shitposters.
  • Post and comment farmers.
  • Automation / automated accounts and projects.
  • Spam BOTs to obliteration.

I might flag

  • Briefcase projects leaving comments behind their trail vote if the vote is less than 20 cents and the commenting is for every vote.
  • Users that are known to troll spanish community discords.
  • Users flagging cleaners for doing their work.
  • Whoever flags me without being provoked

I will not flag

  • Annoying users crying because the projects don't vote them
    I might comment and have fun, I will not flag unless I'm flagged and the response will use proportional force x4 as a dissuasive measure.
  • People who disagrees with my methods and complain unless they flag first.

I pledge alliance and loyalty to the Spanish cleaners the Agents of @lince

Each of the agents is under my protection and aggressing them will result in a shot to kill attack using all means available.

The same they are under my protection, as long as they show commitment to excellence and transparency, the moment they cross the line or abuse their power, they will meet the BOT.

If you consider my flagging to be abusive

Take the case to the Spanish cleaners @lince, I am not part of them, but I will refrain from destroying accounts when/if they ask me nicely.

Finally fair warning

@srcianuro comienze a votar mas fuerte o deje de comentar cada vez que deja un voto.

Sort:  

You got a 40.34% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dcabellor!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Guerra avisada no mata soldados... y si los mata es por descuidados.
Excellente!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77