You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My message to steemcleaners ! what ever you are !

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

It is a bot with good intentions that is not running well, pull up this Steemit post and do a search on the page for 'cheetah' to see comments and attempts at discussion about the bot but a lot of people not seeing the negatives of the bot. Hope you keep Steeming on, will follow you now and upvote your posts just to counteract this bullpoopy alone.

Another user I follow has been posting pictures with her art and herself and keeps getting downvoted https://steemit.com/drawing/@elenasteem/forest-beauty-help-me-fix-the-problem-with-my-page-on-steemit

It stinks because we have no way to know how many users are being turned away when they see this activity on these posts.

Sort:  

I hope they will fix it somehow, it's not so easy to post everyday and after that being abused by a program that way, I don't know how but we have to find a solution before it's not too late, the social network is new and I think it's bad to have bad reviews about everywhere, and a lot of social network are comming soon like Nexus, Peerity and others that will pay, everyone can forget about steemit very fast !

At the very least I am starting to downvote the bot on posts it seems wrongly flagging users on. Already after commenting on your post here a user I followed resteemed another post, at least this one seems to be getting exposure with comments about their situation https://steemit.com/help/@andrianna/attention-i-ask-for-help-in-treating-the-dog-operation-is-necessary-a-dog-named-lada-fell-under-the-car

I will downvote it also, more people downvote more correct it will work, or we don't need it at all, I think steemit team can find a moderator doing that or something, or maybe some whale are doing that thing for people who he didn't like, because before being flaged the comment of steemcleaner was upvoted by @adm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39