You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing SteemCleaners, the Steemit Abuse Fighting Team!

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

I am tired of these 2 people one for plagiarism and the other for spam. In my posts I have to copy and paste a plot and I cant go and change it then call it my own that is sealing so this idiot said some very rude things about me then for no reason even brought my parents into his nasty comments the second person is for spam. Now I post no spam I am currently posting a video series Moto The Movie 1-9 so the titles are all the same that can be the only thing I can think of that you guys would consider spam but as soon as I waste my time bandwidth and money to buy the rights to this content he marks them as spam and then they dont show up and he thinks its funny to do it and watch for my reactions. You need to vet your so called witnesses or steem cleaners better and if they behave out of line they should be demoted and removed from Steemit because since they hold a position of power the should be held to higher standards. I worked as a Motocross Journalist as I worked my way through Law School so I know all the laws and facts about plagiarism and spam but I also know about Cyber Bullying and harrasment. If these two are not dealt with I will have no choice to take matters into my own hands and have them removed from the site by law with court ordered restraining orders. So you need to step in. I wont post their names publicly because I feel that is wrong to do so whoever is in charge needs to send me a message on discord to discuss this matter further. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49