My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community

in #steemcleaners5 years ago

I have been blacklisted by @cheetah for plagiarism as a result of writing a post sourcing the whitepaper of a projet whitout well indicate the source.

The mistake was in this post : https://steemit.com/ethereum/@biomanforcerose/5-reasons-why-whaleburg-should-be-the-next-game-player-in-crypto-mining

I broke the steemit rules and ethics. I was not aware of it, I accept my mistake and i so sorry.

I apologize to the steemit-community and I will never repeat this kind of practice again.

From now, I will be of good conduct according to steemit rules and regulations.

I beg my account to be revoked from the blacklist and my account is as good as before.

Again, apologize me for this mistake.

Have a good day.

Sort:  

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30