You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abuse Guide - 2017 Update

Hello and thank you for the work you contribute to steem. I have only been a member for a week so I'm still figuring stuff out. It says this post is from 2 years ago and list the website for current updates but that website isn't working for me. Is it currently offline? Is there another site or blog here with the current abuse guidelines? I haven't sent funds or delegated power to any bots but I did follow one that has been spam commenting possibly. Do I just unfollow them to make it stop or do I need to do more? Should I downvote their comment? I wish I would have read all the welcome info right away but I was excited to check it out and dove right in. Now I feel like I screwed up and started off on the wrong foot. Thanks in advance for any advice anyone can give me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91