My Steemit Appeal: An apology for not citing my source images.

in #steemcleaners6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/furniture/@benjiberigan/chameleon-r-fanfare-chair-wedding-shoot
The above article was posted by me about 2 months ago and I just discovered that it was the reason for being blacklisted on Steemit.

I would like to sincerely apologize for not citing the source of the image. My intention was to simply show the chair i have helped refine with the main designer, Behshad Shokouhi, with his permission. I acknowledge that not specifying the source of the image may make it appear as though I am claiming it as my own.

I apologize and offer my greatest respect to those on Steemit who are taking the necessary precautions to ensure that the content on here stays as honest as possible.

I promise to never make this same mistake again.

Best,

Benji

@steemcleaners

Sort:  

!cheetah unban

greatly appreciated. i wont make the same mistake again.

So many people mis-understand @cheetah, I am glad you do not. Mistakes happen, and @patrice, understands that. Have a good holiday season.

thank you. happy holidays to you as well

I understand you benji sometimes i had the same problem. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95