You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaners report for July 04, 2018

in #steemcleaners6 years ago (edited)

Dude, what the heck?
Are you even legit to send out bots and downvote without any reasonable argument?

To wrap it up: one of your bots, @STEAMCLEANER, downvoted the latest post of mine. What for? There isn't any Plagiarism if the content belongs to me, right? There isn't any scam or spam, if I only posted it once on this platform (Since the content is mine all along), right ? And I can post what I want wherever I want on whichever platform, since it is my right, RIGHT?!

I want answers, because this is the lamest action taken, without giving some sort of evidence that the post being downvoted is a fraud.

And your list of "accepted reports" is just annoying. YES, there are links attached, but NO, a user would definitely not click through all of the links to find out if his or her post is under one of the so called reported entries.

To add a sugarcoating to my anger, I haven't been notified once about Plagiarism on one of my posts, and just get downvoted. For what again?

Please fix this mess, this isn't how a community should be policed by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98