You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can A High Frequency Poster Be Determined?

in #steemcleaners7 years ago

well mary, I post about 4 times daily. You don't post very often.. but you are generally self made. So I know you are more quality as opposed to quantity. I'm a mix of both :)

Sort:  

Nice to have you here, @bearbear613! It's quite interesting for me to know that you post 4 times daily. You are correct that I don't post very often and focus more on quality than quantity. Well, I have a tough time, in my tight schedule, responding to almost all comments that usually trail my blog post. Second main reason is that I like to somehow reward anyone who constructively comment on my post. Granted, I don't have to do that. However, that is my own way of showing appreciation for the time people take to read the content of my post and then comment on it. I guess your mixed style is better.

that's why I consistently READ what you post. I know you take care of those who curate.

Aaaaaaw, thanks a million for consistently reading what I post! Your commendation means a lot to me, @bearbear613. That's true. I do my best to care for those who curate my content. Wish I had loads of steem power to do better. Anyway, hope that time will come soon. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47