You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaners Report for February 12, 2019

in #steemcleaners6 years ago

Hello, Steminer. You asked for a hyperlink, but I've never used a hyperlink before, so I'd like to submit an additional conversation that was mentioned about my recent postings on Happy Donald Link and Happy Donald's Blog.I'm sorry for bothering you.I hope you have a happy day.^^

https://m blog.naver.com/donald3355/221472026489

opening bbana option
Donald.
When I share your post, you'll find the source box.
The name of Nim's name is Happy Donald.
You know, I'm not going to have to do this.
He's been sold by law and law.ㅜㅜ
How should we deal with this?

2019.2.17. 17:29

reply

Empathy 0

Happy Donald Blogg

Do you know how to scrap it? Next to the green star at the bottom... Touch the arrow on the square!

2019.2.18. 11:20

reply

Sympathy1

opening bbana option

@Happy Donald Postscrap should be done!!
Thank you.
I hope you have a cheerful and pleasant day.^^

2019.2.18. 11:29

reply

Empathy 0

opening bbana option

It's Happy Donald.
I've just done it.
Actually, Happy Donald's postings are fun, so I'm sure he's the one in his possession.
They buy and read books.
I'm afraid there are some books out of print that I couldn't buy, Donald.
Blurg helped a lot.
I'm sure you'll find your own resourcefulness.
Based on the posting, I'm going to develop.
I'm an ordinary housewife who posts her daily notes on a block chain called "Steamit."
You're rewarded for your writing with a steam coin.
There you go
One day, I've been posting daily messages since 2017.
I saw Donald's posting and I was so happy! That's when I became a fan.~~
Thanks once again.^^

2019.2.18. 12:24

reply

Empathy 0

Happy Donald Blogg

Thank you @bbana...Hah!

2019.2.20. 12:30

reply

Empathy 0

Happy Donald Secret 댓Blogger

The @bbana jingle was helpful.. I'm so proud! You can borrow all those books from the library. Have a nice day!! Haha

2019.2.20. 12:32

reply

Open the bbana secretive word option

The books @Happy Donalds@ were bought by me.
I'm looking at Donald's blug.^^

2019.2.20. 12:59

Sort:  

I am not getting justice
@spaminator is a worst product of stemcleanners community, it gives down vote in autocratic style, no justice, 100 % abuse of power. there's no body to control it. It's destroying steem environment.

@spaminator gave me down vote without giving source , at least i should know where is my fault?. Where the source of copy? Please solve the issue. I gave the links below.. for your consideration. I had hired bot for 18 steem.he gave down vote without mentioning source.

https://steemit.com/life/@mizan570/imam-abu-hanifa-part-2

If you try millions of years to find plagiarism in below post,will find nothing, but @spaminator invention theres copy paste, gave me down vote there.

https://steemit.com/life/@mizan570/4rgm9r

https://steemit.com/photo/@mizan570/pizza-festival-photo

I raised this issue 40 days back to discord and to steemcleanners but got no justice, no step.

Yeah, wanna join Thugwalk™?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46