Sort:  
  1. For leaving a link to your blog on my blog.
  2. For downvoting my blog, especially this post. Way to kick someone when they're down! Real class act. Wow.

So you're trying to "spread the word" by downvoting random people? How is this logical?

I don't work for Spaminator or SteemCleaners! If you had read the post you would have known this.

Here is an invite to where you can ask for help: https://discord.gg/ This is the SteemCleaners Discord. This is where people go to appeal. This is where I went to appeal my blacklisting.

Please treat people better. Downvoting this post was extremely rude.

No, they (SteemCleaners) "make" people publicly apologize. They make people entitle those posts "My ***** Blacklist". ***** being whatever list the person was blacklisted by. That's then followed by a series of requirements for the apology. It's a form of public shaming and humiliation. It's disgusting to begin with, but what is even worse is when innocent people are blacklisted and are branded a criminal. Guilty until that person advocates for their innocence. If they don't advocate, they remain guilty. It seems like a terrible system to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20