steemcleanersavatarcontest#whales

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians. This is my contribution to the Avatar contest. The contest is organized by @Steemcleaner.

Kontes Dolphin.png

In this Avatar design, I design only using Corel Draw Graphic Suite x6 application. This Avatar format is PNG and Avatar size is 300 x 300 px. Writing "Steem Cleaners", I use Arial Black font list and Bickham Script Pro Semibol.

This avatar I think fits similarly to whales. All humans know the character of the whale.

Because Everyone who uses Steem, often referred to as the pope. So this whale is very different shape and strength than any other fish. So I adopted Avatar Steem Cleaner similar to whales.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Please vote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64