You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcleaners Report for 22 September, 2019

It's unfortunate that @boosta is so fixated on one thing that he doesn't like that he completely disregards the good that we do for the chain. In other words, he "can't see the forest for the trees".

On the other, I appreciate the work you do @enforcer48 and all the SFR peeps behind the scenes much of which has not been acknowledged by decisive stakeholders.

Let's not lose heart just yet, I'll be putting in more time to hopefully draft a compelling proposal with specific deliverables from SFR in addition to the previous stuff from the brainstorming.

Perhaps, @boosta just doesn't understand the work being done behind the scenes. We are open door on the server so he is welcome to stop by and make suggestions.

I'll work on polishing up a proposal and I also have been working on the server setup. Just spun up a new virtual machine this morning so let's see where it goes.

I really hate that I couldn't get my OS on the SSD but will make do.

Sort:  

Either way, we'll be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58