STEEMCLEANERS Avatar Logo Contest Entry (The Robotic Octopus)

in #steemcleaners7 years ago (edited)

Steem Cleaners Logo.png
Design by @alpasee09

ROBOTIC OCTOPUS

I'm trying to participate in the avatar logo steemcleaner contest.
Well ... I use this logo design using the corel draw x7 application, the object I use is the octopus and then to become the logo, the octopus I change the face like a robot (robotic octopus), on the head has two antennas which serve to track the abuse has been determined by steemit, such as: Plagiarism, Copy & Paste, Spam Tags, Identity Theft / Fraud, Known User Verification, Spam Comments, Malware / Virus / Phishing and more
The color I choose is very familiar shades of blue.

Let's see the result:

PNG format

PicsArt_02-09-08.27.19.png
[300x300]

PicsArt_02-09-08.20.32.png
[73x73]

JPEG Format

Steem Cleaners Logo.jpg

Steem Cleaners Banner

Steem Cleaner Banner.jpg

Process of Work

Octopus Logo1.jpg
Octopus Logo2.jpg
Octopus Logo3.jpg

Thank you, I hope everyone likes it

@alpasee09

Sort:  

Amazing..

Tank tabrak kayu, thank you.....😀😀😀

I like this, we're sure @ steemcleaner likes this too

for me it's a great work
@steemcelaner let's give an award for this work

I like this, we're sure @ steemcleaner likes this too

for me it's a great work
@steemcleanerslet's give an award for this work

I like this, we're sure @ steemcleaner likes this too

for me it's a great work
@steemcleaners let's give an award for this work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77