The Story of My Joining on Steemit

in #steemclassof20186 years ago

About Myself

At first I wants to tell about myself. I'm Intisar Alam.
I studied in the second year of honours in the department of Botany. There are five members in my family. I am the second among of my three brothers. My father is a professor in English and mother is a housewife. My elder brother is a medical assistant of a hospital and younger brother is studying in Madrasa.

image.png

My Story

I opened the Steemit account on January 14th and it is approved on 22 January means 6 days later. Actually that time I did not know anything about Steemit. One of my friend @najim one day told me about Steemit. But I did not look at his words what would he like to say . He used to tell me every day that buddy to use Steemit but I did not listen to him. Why I know one day I logged into Steemit website and opened the account. When I saw that it was not easily approved, my curiosity increased further. It seems that it is definitely a big platform where you have to wait few of days to approve. When I receive an Approval Message, I can not say what is happy. I went to eat chicken fry with that friend who told me about Steemit and even happily. My friend now gets a job in the police so he is busy and for that he is unable to use Steemit. But my friend has learned from a person named @sakibarifin that he is now a friend of mine. He was the moderator of @utopian-io, but due to some personal problems he is no longer a moderator.
I could not use Steemit for the first two months because I used to run an old android model phone and then the laptop was dead. But the interesting thing is that I do not use WiFi yet and I'm still buying and using the internet package. That's how my Steemit journey started.
When I posted, I did not know about Copy, Paste and Plagiarism. The first time when @cheetah caught me, it was very good that I got a vote of $ 0.01 from @cheetah. But after a few days I know it's warning. Then I did not copy anymore. Initially, one of my four posts was caught by @cheetah and that time I was happy to see it. And now I understand the A to Z of Steemit.
When I started learning about Steemit, I wanted to vote in a group on Facebook, like "Vote for Vote." Actually, I did not realize that there was no benefit of voting from minnow to get this vote. But I spent a lot of time in that.
The manager of the group @sajib7 brother helped me a lot.
Actually I'm still a student, so I did not think of invest here. But I've invested around 20$ with some of tuition's money. This is my investment. And this is the story of my joining in Steemit.


Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @neoxian, @r2cornell, @good-karma, @hr1, @busy.org, @busy.pay and beloved @steemitbd. I got a huge support from them. They are really kind and respectable whales.


This is my post for @kabir88's #steemclassof2018 contest.


Thank you everyone for reading my post with patience.


intisarcustombanner.gif

Join in Our Bangladeshi Discord Server: Here

sqk8dozwlsrhrfefquxu.gif

Sort:  

good luck Mr.intisar alam

Thank you for wishing.

We Steem Tuner are Happy to find this post as our "STEEM TUNER FEATURED POST - DAY #13". A few upvotes from the community have done already. Hope, this content will encourage/impress/motivate/learn a lot to the Steemians...
There is more to Steem Tuner. check here for some more tips on being a community member. You can also join our discord here to get to know the rest of the community! We Steemtuner Community Supports good posts. We believe being in a community helps to grow. You can join Us.

NB: @steemtuner community needs strength from all of you. If you would like to Delegate some sp to support @steemtuner community project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 300, 500, 1000

SteemTuner-shine-animationwhite.gif

good picture with nice containt bro. good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75