You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's up with that #SteemClan and Satoshi’s Treasure Hunt stuff on Twitter?

in #steemclan5 years ago

So many fun and potential things to do because of the steem blockchain. This is one of the reasons I like it so much. The stronger and more diverse the inclusive community is, the more it propagates itself into stronger community and neat stuff like this.

I like to remain an anonymous rock star and am not much for the kyc aspect but will check into how I can participate.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Completely agree, @zekepickleman!

I obviously can't speak to how the Steem Clan admins are running this, but my KYC was pretty painless - just the links to my Steem & Twitter accounts, so they could see I was a real person. Plus, you know, my actual mug in the video.... blergh... and I hear ya. For years, I've been telling people Salinger (the super reclusive NH writer) is my spirit animal... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64