You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshis Treasure Steem Clan : The-Philanthropic-keys. Realising the Power of the Steem Blockchain By Giving to Charity.

in #steemclan5 years ago

Had no bloody idea and just voted it as well. These guys running this hunt are making everyone jump through loops and I think this is unfair as it is not key solving.

Sort:  

The next key you will be interested in. Its called How on earth did you manage to get hacked on Binance Key 😂

That was easy as they took it and I just watched them and there was nothing I could do. Still like to know myself how they piggy backed into my computer and helped themselves. Shitty but I can smile about it now.

shots fired!
Can I get you some gauze for that burn?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46