My shirt design for the contest, steemitchurch.

in #steemchurch6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit, this time I present my design, to participate in the Steemit shirt design contest, this in order to appreciate how much we like Steemit and thus contribute with this platform, which teaches us every day and we win prizes for their contests and other activities in order.

Here is my design to participate:

mi diseño mujer.jpg

A shirt with three quarter sleeves, I like its style, its sleeves and is very cool, it protects your elbows and its color is very beautiful with the combination of the Steemit logo. It can be worn by both ladies and gentlemen, closing the neck a bit more.

Take an image of gloogle and color it with paint your sleeves to the color of the logo.

I hope you like it too, regards.

firma yumi  steemit.png

Sort:  

Wow this is simple and beautiful

Hello, and it is very comfortable. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83