Plea of Deliverance and direction

in #steemchurch6 years ago

O Lord, hear my prayer, hear my prayers; Answer me for your truth, for your righteousness.
and do not enter into judgment with your servant; Because no human being will be justified in front of you.
because the enemy has pursued my soul; He has prostrated my life on earth; It has made ME live in darkness like the dead.

source

And my spirit distressed within me; My heart is desolate.
I remembered the ancient days; He meditated on all the works; I pondered the works of your hands; I stretched my hands to you, my soul to you as the thirsty land.
source
ysolyna.jpg
Answer me soon O Lord, for he faints my spirit; Do not hide from me your face, I do not come to be like those who descend to the grave.
Make me hear your mercy in the morning. For in you I have trusted; Let me know the way I walk, for I have raised my soul. Psalms 143:1 to 8

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://j.gs/Anmi

GRACIAS POR SU INFORMACION, ASI ESTARE A LA EXPECTATIVA , GRACIAS POR CUIDAR A LOS MIEMBROS, DE ESTA PLATAFORMA.

Congratulations @ysolina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67