Word of the Lord

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

10-Hear the word of the Lord, O nations, and let him know on the shores which are far away, and say, he that hath scattered Israel shall gather and keep him, as the shepherd to his flock.

source

11-For the Lord redeemed Jacob, he redeemed him from the strongest hand.

12-and they will come with cries of joy on the high of Zion, and they shall run to the good of the Lord, to bread, to wine, to oil, and to cattle of sheep and cows; And your soul will be like an irrigation garden, and you will never have pain again.

source

13-then the Virgin will rejoice in the dance, the young and the old together; And I will change his weeping in joy, and comfort them, and rejoice in his sorrow.

14-and the priest's soul I will satisfy with abundance, and my people shall be filled with my good, saith the Lord.

source

15-thus saith the Lord: Voice was heard in Ramah, weeping, and weeping bitterly; Raquel who laments for her children, Gn. 35.16-19. And did not want to be comforted about their children, because perecieron.Mt. 2.18.
16-thus saith the Lord: repress your voice from weeping, and from tears thy eyes; Because there is wage for your work, saith the Lord, and return from the land of the enemy.

17-Hope there is also for your future, saith the Lord, and the children shall return to their own land.

source

18-Listening, I heard Ephraim lamenting: You whipped Me, and I was punished as a indomitable steer; Make me, and I will be converted, for thou art the Lord my God.

19-For after I turned away I had repentance, and after I recognised my fault, I wounded my thigh; I embarrasseded and confused, because I took the affront of my youth.

20-is not Ephraim precious son to me? Isn't that a boy I delight? Since I spoke of him, I have remembered him constantly. That is why my bowels were touched by him; I will certainly have mercy on him, saith the Lord.

21-Establécese signs, Ponte Majadas Altos, note carefully the roadway; go the way You were, Virgin of Israel, return to these your cities.

22-How long will you go wandering, o daughter contempt? For the Lord will create a new thing on the Earth: The woman shall surround the man.

23-thus saith the Lord of hosts, God of Israel: They will still say this word in the land of Judah and in their cities, when I make their captives return: The Lord bless thee, O abode of righteousness, O holy mount.

24-and Judah will dwell there, and also in all their laboring cities, and those who go with flock.

25-For I will satisfy the tired soul, and quench every sorrowful soul.

source

26-In this I woke up, and I saw, and my dream was pleasing to me.

The new pact
27-Behold, there come days, saith the Lord, that I sow the house of Israel and the House of Judah of Seed of man and seed of animal.

28-and just as I took care of them to pluck and tear down, and to upset and to lose and to grieve, I will take care of them to build and plant, saith the Lord.
29-In those days they will say no more: the parents ate the sour grapes and the teeth of the children have the dent, Ez. 18.2.

30-but each one will die for his own wickedness; the teeth of every man who ate the sour grapes, would have the dent.

31-Behold, there come days, saith the Lord, in which I will make New covenant Mt. 26.28; Mr. 14.24; Lc. 22.20; 1 Co. 11.25; 2 Co. 3.6. With the House of Israel and the House of Judah.
32-not as the Covenant I made with his parents the day I took his hand to take them out of the land of Egypt; for they invalidated my covenant, though I was a husband to them, saith the Lord.

33-but this is the Covenant I will make with the house of Israel after those days, saith the Lord, I will give my law in his mind, and write it in his heart; he. 10.16. And I shall be unto them by God, and they shall be by people.
34-and he will teach none to his neighbor, nor any to his brother, saying: Know the Lord; For they will all know me, from the smallest of them to the greatest, saith the Lord; For I will forgive their wickedness, and I shall not remember any more of their sin. He. 10.17.,

35-thus saith the Lord, who gives the sun for daylight, the laws of the Moon and of the Stars for the light of the night, which part the sea , and roar their waves; The Lord of hosts is his nam
36-if Faltaren These laws before me, saith the Lord, also the descent of Israel will fail not to be nation before me eternally.

37-Thus saith the Lord, if the heavens above can be measured, and explored beneath the foundations of the Earth, I will also dismiss all the offspring of Israel for all that they did, saith the Lord.

38-Behold, it comes days, saith the Lord, that the city shall be built up unto the Lord, from the Tower of Hananeel to the gate of the angle.

39-and will go beyond the cord of the measure before him on the hill of Gareb, and surround Goa.

40-and all the valley of the dead bodies and the Ashes, and all the plains to the stream of Cedrón, to the corner of the gate of the horses to the east, shall be holy unto the Lord; it will not be torn up or destroyed more forever.
The biblical text has been taken from the Reina-Valera version © 1960 Bible Societies in Latin America; © renewed 1988 United Bible Societies.

ysolyna.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ysolina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16