I need every day more of your presence.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

My life has been a constant struggle, but I keep on trusting in God, looking for his presence in my life,... In these times that the hearts most have hardened,
the knowing of God change my life completely taught me that first of all we must recognize that he is one, that our burdens and problems must be delivered to him.

source

Matthew 28:19-20:19 Wherefore, go, and indoctrinate all the Gentiles, baptizing in the name of the father, and the Son, and the Holy Spirit: 20 teaching them to keep all the things which I have commanded unto you: and behold, I am with you every day , to the end of the world. Amen.
I need every day more of him, because without him I am nothing, but not to write it here in these lines is to demonstrate with facts everything that God has done and continues to do in my life.
The search for him has filled ME, being in Christ is the best way to live in this world, we learn to love the neighbor and not only that but we help and give of what God has put in us.

source

Revelation 3:20:20 Behold, I am at the door, and I call, if any listens my voice, and abriere the door, I will come into him, and dine with him, and he with me.

ysolyna.jpg

Sort:  

Jesus is everything! Our Peace our Joy! Nice post!
Que Dios te bendiga!
Daddy William

AMEN, thank you for your words and blessing.

Con mucho gusto!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89