Faith in these times.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

From these times when there is no respect for others, and the situation is put hard, and you think that everything is ending, is when we must cling to God.

source

So I say to them, believe that they have already received everything they are praying for, and they will get it.
MARCOS 11:24 | Niv

Sometimes we ask God so many things, personally I will tell you an anecdote, last year in prayer I asked God that I wanted to handle money, but enough and the day came, but how tremendous that money was not mine, and I started analyzing , but how did I make the request? We must know how to ask, if I had asked you in this way;
Lord I want to have a lot of money from my property, would have been another situation.

source

But asking has a lot to do with faith in us because it is your faith that makes unexpected things happen.

source

But ask with faith, without hesitation, because who doubts is like the waves of the sea, agitated and carried from one side to the other by the wind.
SANTIAGO 1:6 | NIV |
The Bible has so many verses that speak of Faith, Hebrews Chapter 11 in the Bible is known as the Hall of Faith.

source

But faith is the guarantee of what is expected, the certainty of what is not seen.
Hebrews 11:1 | NIV |

God put my faith to the test, this brought strength to my life and kept me confident in all the promises I gave and I keep holding hands with him, which gave me the opportunity to meet him more every day and look for his face , Hallelujah, Hallelujah Hallelujah, Hallelujah.

source

You love him even though you have not seen him; And though they do not see it now, they believe in it and rejoice in indescribable and glorious joy, for they are getting the goal of their faith, which is their salvation.
1 Peter 1:8-9 | NIV |

ysolyna.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Yes, I love the hall of fame, the hall of faith, in Hebrews 11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67