Because we must forgive

in #steemchurch6 years ago

It is tremendous to talk about forgiveness, we human beings are hard to accept and delete moments in which sometimes for inexplicable things end in lawsuits that leads us to
hate and not to give way back and take that hatred, resentment that little by little we bitter our lives and To complete we make life sad for our family and friends.

source

source

In the Bible from Genesis to Revelation speaks of forgiveness, God in his immense love for us forgives us so many times, I wonder why do we make it difficult to forgive? , by reading the Holy Scriptures, forgiving is loving yourself.
source

The one who forgives the offense cultivates love;
The one who insists on the offense divides the friends.
Proverbs 17:9 | Niv

source

God treated me in that area in a strong way, but today I thank God because I overcame and I can say that I learned to forgive those people who in one way or another
ME as much damage as it was to rip the life of a loved one.

source

Peter went up to Jesus and asked:-Lord, how many times do I have to forgive my brother for sinning against me? Up to seven times?--I don't tell you that up to seven times, but until seventy seven times--
answered Jesus--.
Matthew 18:21-22 | Niv

source

It is hard for us to love our neighbor, if we only put it into practice and in our home we inculcate it to our children, if as Christians we teach to pray in family we must also carry in our teaching the forgiveness of making each day more like Jesus.
This is a rather long and extended subject when we forgive we take away a great weight and comes the peace and tranquility we crave.
Living in Christ is the best thing that ever happened to ME.

source

ysolyna.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38