[💰↻70%]THE GRACE OF GOD IS SUFFICIENT FOR US ALL

in #steemchurch7 years ago

imageGoodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about the grace of God.

VERSE.

And he said unto me, my grace is sufficient for thee, for my strength is made perfect in weakness.
Most gladly therefore will i rather glory in my infirmities, that power of christ may rest upon me. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

The apostle Paul chose to take glory in his infirmities and moments of pain and weakness because it was in those moments God was really magnified.
After suffering beating and persecution of an indescribable nature, Paul was still able to get up and minister effectively.
He refused to be weighed down by any pain that could havd hindered or harmed him.
He never operated on his own strength, his own human strength and resolve could never keep him going.
Paul's wisdom was great because he knew that he could not boast of any of achievements because it was through christ that he achieved or attained anything.
We are to live the same, knowing that without christ, we will not be able to face a thing.

LET'S PRAY

Dear lord, I experience many moments of weakness in my daily life. I think you that I can totally rely on your strength to move forward and do the work you have called me to do. I take glory in my moments of pain and weakness, because you give me the strength and resolve to carry on, the some way you did for the apostle Paul and the rest of the believers who proclaimed the gospel. I chose not to give up because I know you are always with me. In jesus' name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY AHEAD. image

Sort:  

Wow!!I'm inspired

God bless you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41