STEEMCHURCH: Somewords and my presentation.

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello to all my brothers in the community of @steemchurch, I am happy to belong to this great family. Very happy
because each day we can share the word of the Lord, to continue growing in his knowledge, since only knowing and
making his word come true in our lives is a safe passport to obtain eternal life. I love you in the love of Christ and I hope
that day by day, God will surprise you with his infinite love.

A sincere delivery!

Witness is God, whom I serve in my spirit. (Romans 1: 9)

At present, we use the word ** Spirit ** in the same way that the apostle Paul used it in the verse mentioned.
We could observe an athlete who plays very well and then comment "that showed a spirited spirit, which means that
his whole being was participating in his effort.

In the university, the "team spirit" award was given to the soccer player who made the greatest effort on the field. That is the way Paul served the Lord.


Paul Never served the Lord without sincere dedication. In serving him in spirit and truth he distinguished himself from many, because his work was external (towards others) and sincere (with passion and dedication). So let's be like Paul, and make a sincere effort in your father's worship.


Now if: My presentation.

My name is Yessica Cedeño, I am 28 years old. Four years ago I accepted the Lord as my only and sufficient savior.
I am from Venezuela. And consecrate my life for the service of the Lord, I preach his word through dance.
Praise him with the timbrel and dance:
praise him with stringed instruments and organs.(Psalm 150: 4)

I belong to a beautiful congregation called "Spring of Life and Love", I have a Pastora exaggeratedly impassioned by the presence of the father, given to the care of the people that God gave her, in this church, I was born, I grew and I continue growing for the glory of God .
I am certain that there will be nothing in this world that separates me from God, I want to dedicate my whole life to Jehovah, without directing my life, I feel that I have no meaning in this life.

I am happily married we both serve God, he is our strong rock.
()

Brothers in Christ who have a happy and blessed day.

Sort:  

may God continue being ur sufficient saviour

like this good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78