STEEMCHURCH.ORG LOGO SUBMISSION

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings brethren of the #steemchurch , so today I just tried out a little graphics design and decided to do one for the steemchurch.org logo. And this is what I came up with.

IMG-20180422-WA0000.jpg

This is my submission to the steemchurch logo design contest. And I hope y'all like it.

Happy Sunday to all brethren of the #steemchurch and the ever performing apostles and the great knight.
Thanks and I hope you love it.

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing to our logo project. We actually view SteemChurch as one big family too, as a contributor you are part of it.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

Thanks for sharing Xinese. It's really the blockchain family, where love exists.

I got a Cool Deal for you. Inbox me

+2348159011732

Another great concept with fabulous design, keep on making steemchurch more exciting.

What a nice and interesting logo Sir Knight would be glad to have this.
What an exquisite artpiece.

I love this design, it really looks Good, nice one

Awesome initiative. This is totally different and sweet

@xinese thank you for doing this one .
Nice concept and good idea.
The church having the steemit logo on top is perfect for the logo.
God will always give you ideas to do more and great things for him always

This logo looks like a girl with a ponytail. but really nice work my friend.

Nice logo design.
Thanks for taking your time to design such a wonderful logo for steemchurch.
God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44