I OFFICIALIZE WITH FIRM FOOT MY COMMITMENT WITH INTERNATIONAL STEEMCHURCH - UNDER THE GRACE OF THE FATHER.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

@steemchurch

I'm @windermarin, I'm from venezuela - Barcelona - edo Anzoategui.

It is important how happy I am to be part of this beautiful family that is @steemchurch, @sc-v in 2 days I spent a year on this platform and from day 1 I learned about how they worked according to the grace and guidance of God I am very interested in knowing about this project that today is being established and growing in a wonderful way

The Apostle @darlenys01 of the church @steemchurch knows that I am at your complete disposition to work and continue with this beautiful work that you are carrying out, I congratulate sister @ricci01 again for the leadership God has given her in her hands and working with @sc-v.

In this sense I make my membership in the International Ministry of @Steemchurch.

I am a 24 year old chef, musician, activist, who was immersed thanks to this platform and to continue giving quality post, that is why I know a lot about the format with Markdown & HTML .. to improve the quality of the publications.

I put myself at the command of the leaders @darlenys01 @emiliocabrera, @sirknight, @Uyobong, @ricci01 that you know they have with me.

368La1fSsTtj9UzghP3FoodjRzPLk3jjgTvFoACfH6ZQgbFeQ9AyjX7hxHEa8JVu1t9MBEZCMhGw3McvMFQKLXQ1.gif


Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support and contribution. Welcome to Work @windermarin.


Dear @Windermarin, thank you for your awesome declaration of membership and support for Steemchurch International ministries.
God bless you.
Endeavour to visit the @Steemchurch blog for our latest updates.

UY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49