INTRODUCTION

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Happy moments great friends I am really excited to be in the midst of great and powerful people like "you".

I am by name MAC-FRANCIS EDEM a native of ekpri Ikot Eyo Edem in Cross River state, Nigeria.

I graduated from Cross River university of technology (Crutech). I studied biochemistry.

I am extremely passionate about understanding the universe, the cause and effect of its environs... I am also fascinated by the workability of the human mind Consisting of the conscious and the subconscious minds.

Apart from my profession, (BIOCHEMISTRY) I am a NETWORKER MARKETING PROFESSIONAL, A LIFE AND HEALTH COACH. AND A MASTER PLANNER OF MY WORLD.

I believe in so many things but first I believe in God.. the source of all Wisdom, inspiration, motivation and ideas. I also believe that the essence of our existence on earth is to discover who we are so that we can serve the world better which is the main essence of our being.

I hate negativity in all it's form but I don't run away from it , I control....

Life advice.. I always advice people to make life an exciting adventure

Back to home, I love you all friends wishing that we all enjoy our time together as this is a life time opportunity..steemit is not only a platform but it's a family where we learn, grow, make friends and interestingly earn money while we develop ourselves... steem it rocks in a big way cus you can aswell earn serious money while you sleep.

Thanks very much guys... together lets make life an exciting adventure.

I am MAC-FRANCIS EDEMd5b4b441b4d6e2993665a85c0160dde1.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good, @wealthymac Welcome to Steemit (5-25-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
That's a sharp look, bruv. Best wishes to you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Welcome to Steemit, wealthymac! Wish you a great journey here on this platform :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks very much noted

@wealthymac, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Thanks very much veseloff i will follow you

Greeting @wealthymac! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @wealthymac

For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

You are amazing.

Thanks very much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66