You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How developing patience can help you become more successful physically and spiritually

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Many times I feel like i was left out and will never make it in life. Sometime i cry in my room for hours thinking that all is lost and there is absolutely no hope for me. I feel very afflicted and once nearly commited suicide.I bless the good lord for saving me and teaching me to be patient in life and wait upon him as i wait patiently. Youth of our time are always looking for short cut of everything and not ready to wait and build steadily to understand life itself. Your post is a great sensitize to all and really need recognition to reach many who believe all is lost.Thank you for this beautiful write up @hayemz and keep educating us as you become more inspired by the author and finisher of our life. Your post have been crowned the winner for @wafrica daily post of the day and have received 100% upvote from @wafrica.curators.

patience is the key that solves all problems.

........chosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86