I am the best ever!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Yo. My name is viralinfection. It's an apt name because I'm a mess. I think I'm the best around here and everyone should bow down to me. Want to know how good I am?

Well, all this time I have been posting pictures of cannabis and graffiti. That's it. I can't create anything myself so I just destroy everybody else's work. I have no value here so I have to make myself feel better about myself.

You see, I'm a paranoid schizophrenic. Long term daily drug abuse has turned my already illiterate brain to blancmange. I have cleverly worked out that after I created new shill accounts, that they must have been created by the same person.

To make myself feel better I will first steal from any religious types by flagging their posts

degenerate1.png

After all nobody likes Christians.

Oh, and I hate the gays too.

But I am still very lonely. I have no friends and my family can't stand me. Luckily I have managed to convince one dumb cunt to help me steal from a charity account.

degenerate2.png

That is how awesome I am.

Now I'm making shit up about @haejin in the hope to get him on my side. I genuinely think everybody is as stupid as I am.

But because I'm chasing shadows, I just have to dream what it might be like to have a life. (This is what I do at Christmas because nobody wants to be near me - I fucking stink of cheap skunk!)

Remember to follow my real account for fascinating pictures of drugs and the utter disastrous, scruffy mess of where I live.

Thanks!

Oh and der barinan keneny boobobs.

P.S. Can you lend me some money? I need it for drugs, upvoting myself and buying bids from bots.

Sources: NSPA

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Congratulations @vira1drome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55