BEING GRATEFUL

in #steemchurch6 years ago


https://postimg.cc/image/x9mej1n4b/

Today makes it a week i got robbed by some people on my way home in the night,It was like a dream that i keep telling myself that i will soon wake up from,it was such a horrible experience that i don't wish it for anyone.

After all that happened i still thank the Lord for not making me to loose my loved ones in the process,i only lost materials things which i know more can be gotten back,i also thank God that i didn't die in the process because so many died from shock but God saved me.


https://postimg.cc/image/idnvbm41n/

I will like to thank my friend most especially @adedoyinwealth,@druids,@oredebby,@steemchurch,@sc-n and for those i couldn't mention for their prayers and support,God bless you all.I will like you to sing this song with me to appreciate the lord for what he has done in my life.

Glorious God Lyrics by Elijah Oyelade

Glorious God, Beautiful King
Excellent God, I bow before your throne
(Repeat)

Refrain:
Bow before Your Throne
Worship at Your feet
Bow before Your Throne
You’re the Glorious God (Repeat)

(From the top)

Your Name is Alpha, Omega,
Ageless, Changeless
Almighty, Jehovah
Glorious God, I bow before your throne (repeat)

(Refrain)

Ei Baba, Ei Baba, Ei Baba
You’re the Glorious God (Repeat).

God bless you all.


https://postimg.cc/image/t0hoh6wt7/

Sort:  

Am always grateful to God almighty for seeing a new day... Thank you @vik3 for the Inspiration

You are welcome

Am glad you are back to your feet.
Leave those criminals that reap where they do not sow.....they just took away your burden away....
My dear double portion is for you.

Amen,Thanks for your prayers.God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15