MY MOM DOES NOT HAVE A BOYFRIEND !!

Visiting my grandparents' house, it amuses me to see my aunt the youngest preparing herself when she waits for her boyfriend: everyone happy combs, perfumes and paints her lips, dresses very beautiful, and runs from one side of the house to the other, arranging everything in detail so that his "my love" does not find any defect in the environment. Then the boyfriend arrives, smelling a lot of lotion and when they look at each other ... uff !, they seem to float in the air.

They embrace tenderly, and she offers him something to drink, along with the cookies he prepared for her during the afternoon. In addition, he celebrates everything she prepares for him, to dine with care.

Then they sit down to talk nonsense and a half for hours, after having the children disappear from the room; they listen to each other without losing detail, or let their hands go, until the aforementioned has no choice but to say goodbye, when my grandfather begins to haunt, with the pillow under his arm.

The next day, I ask my mom: Mommy, who is your boyfriend ?, and he tells me very smiling that his boyfriend is my dad ... (?!) ... "No, Mommy, seriously ... "But she insists and I do not think so ... How is my dad going to be her boyfriend?

First, he never arrives with a bouquet of flowers or chocolates; yes he gives a gift to mom on his birthday and Christmas, but I've never seen my aunt's boyfriend introduce himself with a blender or money, so he can buy something.

Also, Mom does not put a face on Snow White when dad comes home from work, nor does he smile like a prince, when he looks at her. Mom does not run to fix her hair, or to paint her lips when the doorbell rings, and she barely turns to see him to say "hello", because she is reviewing the tasks of us.

The greeting of my dad, instead of "hello, my life" is "Hello ... what a day!", And immediately puts on the worst looks, to be comfortable.
Instead of "what do you crave for dinner?"; My mom asks him fearfully: "What ... do you want to have dinner?", And when I think Dad is going to say: "How beautiful you look today," he asks: "Did not you see where the television control was? "

The couple say romantic things like "how much I love you!", Instead of "did you go to the bank?".
My aunt and her boyfriend can not stop looking at each other.
When mom passes in front of dad, he moves his head to the sides, so as not to lose sight of what he is seeing on TV.

Sometimes, dad gives mom a surprise hug, but she has to get out of it, because she's always at the races, and sometimes I hear her whisper: "No, let me go, kids are out there!" ... It must be bad hug after married.

In addition, my parents only shake hands when in the church they say: "give yourself fraternally peace and greet your brother". I believe that she tells me that they are boyfriends, so I do not know that they "cut" when they got married. Actually, I see that my mom does not have a boyfriend, and my dad does not have a girlfriend.

How boring to get married ...! ONLY ARE HUSBANDS ...!

The children watch everything. Show your love to your partner. Make your home a place where love lives in its fullness, do not let enter the routine, or pride. On that your happiness will depend.

lam-the-nao-de-lap-day-ton-thuong-trong-trai-tim-em-1.jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

The exciting, infatuation stage of love only lasts 6 months to a year. After that it's (hopefully) gradually replaced by something a lot deeper.

sometimes we lose that we must cultivate every day the details that make love bloom daily ... remember the best of each stage as we fell in love with those special people with whom we decided to share our lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32