Sort:  

I can prove the terrorist you worship as "god" isn't a god at all. Right in front of your face. Just arrange a meeting between us. I can snap his neck like the alien fraud he is right in front of you. I will drink your tears afterwards with joyous glee. Tell your terrorist god I call him out.

I don't need sunscreen to know that I am was gifted with eternal life upon my conception by the Sovereign Creator. Because I own my life, I own my past (product of my time/labor/talent), my present (my life), and my future (what I can achieve). Nobody can take that away from me, it was endowed to my upon my creation just like you.

It is my duty to take the Creator's gift and attain the greatest return on investment. That is all owe the Creator. If I cause harm to someone else - I claim complete responsibility and am fully willing to atone for my sin. But, I will never "bend my knee" to anyone, including the Creator - for in doing so, I violate the very gift the Creator has endowed me with - the right to be as free as He is (aka "LIBERTY")

Anyone who gets in my way, including Rael, and tries to violate my right (endowed from the Creator) - will suffer the consequences.

Want to know what the scale of those consequences are? If you refuse to answer the questions I posed to Alan above - you do agree, Victoria, as the aggressor against free people 'endowed by their Creator by inalienable rights', that you should be keel-hauled on a starship.

Float away, cunt. Float, float, away. That is your future. Better pack some titanium armor and a rebreather. Watch out for those plasma vents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42