Exclusive Clergy Chat, Your invited!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

My sis Dj Kennedy, Made a wonderful chat so we all could spread the message... I am here to share my personal interview with her.

EOC CLERGY CHAT INTERVIEW WITH PRIESTESS VICTORIA HARR from Samantha Kennedy on Vimeo.

God bless you in the name of Lord RayEl!

LordRayEl's Templars Steemit Banner.jpg

New Crypto Currency IS HERE!
More Information
Lord RayEl's Twitter
Donate To Commandary
Donate on Paypal send to paypal [email protected]
Church on Facebook
Church on VK
Church on Google+
Donate to me

Sort:  

I like this show! It asks a lot of questions I've never my brothers and sisters in the EOC.

Nice, very nice, it is good to be able to talk to the Lord's Clergy

Very cool show!

Great to hear you both!

Sounds like fun

Pretty cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50