You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LADY DARLENYS: YOU RAISE ME UP!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Great @Sirknight, I think you deserve much more of the blessings. Thank you for allowing God use you to build this home for all of us. Steemchurch is a mother community. Like I always say, @Steemchurch is going to birth more love-giving and love-sharing projects on the blockchain and beyond. I am a witness to this fact and soon, I'll too tell my story.

God bless you @Sirknight. The Success Story of @Steemchurch can never be complete without you!

As for @Darlenys01, she continues to be a great surge of inspiration to to me. Each day I see @sc-v grow and go places, I am confident that the grand children of Steemchurch will become legacies in themselves. God bless you Ma.

Happy Anniversary to @Steemchurch!

Sort:  

Thanks @uyobong, you are also part of this army that will impact lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60