You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AN INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN SOCIETY WITH A NEW LEADER

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Dear leader @Darlenys01,
May God surround your life with immeasurable love. May the Holy Spirit be your best companion and may Wisdom fro on High be your daily meal. May God prosper and increase @Steemchurch in your hands.

As for you Legendary @Sirknight, this single act has bred numerous lessons in my heart and one of such is humility and yieldedness to God. Thank you for being a Model.

I must also note here that Today June 5, is remarkable in my life and Steemchurch. Details of my testimony will be shared in my next post.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your testimony Brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65