Fun your Wait for the Beatitude (HEART) Ascension

in #steemchurch5 years ago

For surely there is a future, and your hope will not be cut off. - Proverbs 23: 18 (Berean Study Bible)

In life, God expects His children to crave for His appearing. He wants us to build our expectations and that with faith on Him. He has promised in His word that our expectations shall not be cut-off. Do you believe? I certainly do!

heart-fun.jpg

Image designed from screenshots of Beatitude Video by Edxserverus

Here in Nigeria (GMT+1), we are already into the 6th hour of May 30, 2019, a memorable day in blockchain history marked for the ascension of Beatitude (HEART) that will bring financial freedom to families and nations of the world.

All through the night breaking today, I've been giving-in into reflections on Beatitudes and how it will bless lives, power humanitarian projects and aid the advancement of the gospel of Jesus Christ.

  • I see schools built with HEART blessings.
  • I see hospital built with HEART blessings.
  • I see communities revived with infrastructural facilities with HEART blessings.
  • I see relieve materials sent to IDP camps through HEAT blessings.
  • I see school dropouts back to classroom with HEART blessings.
  • I see our environment look greener and more sustainable with HEART blessings.
  • I see many more blessings to humanity...

I do not undermine the power of sight and vision. I hold it with high esteem and consciousness. yesterday, I shared thoughts on how we can see well in the eyes of God like Abraham, our father of faith did.

I wish you would join me and see a blissfull future and happy families through the eyes of faith as we eagerly anticipate Beatitude (HEART) ascension.

The ascension of HEART is one expectation that should not be cut-off. I anticipate this blessing and do really trust God for the true manifestation of it in our days. Like I earlier said, May 30, 2019 is already here. I anticipate the ascension announcement! Let's tell our friends about this.

While giving deep thoughts about HEART blessings, I did fun myself with the amazing Beatitude (HEART) gif/video designed by our very @Edxserverus. I first noticed in the situation Room "S.C. Telos" shared by @Darlenys01. It was thrilling to see that our very @Sirknight was also getting thrilled with the awesome video/gif.

Is it just me who is captivated by the beauty of the Beatitude? - Sirknight

WATCH THE GIF/VIDEO ON STEEMCHURCH TELEGRAM CHANNEL

I decided to take sequential screenshots as outlined below and did used it to create the banner image of this blog shown above. Please join the channel and get thrilled by the awesome display of talent by our parishioner @Edxserverus


Beatitude (HEART) is a blessing we all are awaiting. My HEART transaction with markets.jc was still a confirmation or my yearning for the ascension of the Beatitudes. I trust my expectation shall not be cut-off.


JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs


FILL THIS FORM and use uyobong.jc as referrer in the questioned screenshot below


HERE IS THE FORM AGAIN

Don't forget to fill this form: https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8

I see Steemchurch Telos Village. beyond a "conventional village setting." As captured above by @Sirknight in the working proposal, Telos Village is a community for the prosperity of the community.


A shout-out to the great supporters of #steem - @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @Surpassinggoogle, @theycallmedan, @destinysaid @Ejemai @Stach @Air-clinic @Singhcapital @Aggroed @pennsif, @adollaraday, @fundition, @charitycurator, @curatorhulk, @partiko @Darlenys01 @top-exchanges @Clixmoney

Contact Steemchurch:

DISCORD | STEEMIT | WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | TELEGRAM | TELOS

I am UYOBONG MBABA, your brother, teacher and analyst

uyobong-footer-web.png

Sort:  

Beautiful vision that you possess of the beatitudes UY, God bring financial justice to the world through the beatitudes.

EC

Yes EC, truly, I see a revolution with HEARTs

Beautiful HEART screen shots and beautiful HEART dreams Brother Uyobong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks SN. We can't dream less. There much potentials in HEARTs than we can recount

Hello @uyobong, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you. I have been a ardent fan of @Sndbox and their creative program until the stopped really engaging the blockchain.

However, how can I contribute to @Creativecrypto

Beautiful post @uyobong, thanks for the information.

Where am i to send the 0.01 heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53