Umpire's Boat Trip

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello Steemians of the Steemchurch

This is my contribution to Steemchurch

On Saturday I went on a Boat with some Friends.



Source

We drove to Akuna Bay to hop on the boat and we sailed to Killcare beach. On the way we saw Lion Island and Umina beach. Once we reached Killcare we got out of the boat and went to the Killcare Store.


Source

I had a Mango smoothie at the Store and my family had milkshakes It was Delicious!!!

After we finished we got back on the Boat and sailed to Palm Beach and had a swim and we rode on the Biscuit.



Source

It was Awesome!!!

2 Corinthians 3:17

Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.

I felt free when I was on the Boat.

9 year old Australian on Steemit

Umpire

Sort:  

You are enjoying yourself young man. Everyone definitely loves some smoothies. 2 Corinthians 3:17 you mentioned help us to see how there is freedom when we are doing God's will.

Thank you @Jaff8.
I am enjoying the summer holidays

Umpire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47