You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits Of Learning God's Word

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello church @steemchurch greetings in the love that our Lord unites us. It gives me great pleasure to know that such a prestigious church writes on this platform, it is a very clever and intelligent way to bring the Word to those of us who use this social network. I want you to know that I have written several articles where I have put them as the first reference label, with the purpose of knowing me, know my work and most importantly I consider that through you it has more scope. I would like to follow them.
May the Lord continue to use you greatly.

Sincerely,
Rosa Elena Rodríguez
@trigalita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36