MEET THE COOLEST NEW STEEMIAN EVER!!!!!!!!

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians
I'm new to Steemit. Didn't know Steemit until @joyogueh mentioned it. Signed up and now it's time to introduce myself here

I am Tim Elisha a sole lover of God,on fire for Him...love playing games ( cheat king as am known), love music especially Gospel music to be speacific ,loves wrestling and more....more @!http://www.facebook.com/tim.elisha.3
We May borns need to have our personal space. Since we are very private people, we prefer to have our “me-time.” we don’t open up that easily either if we do, it is only to the people we are really close to or trust. Believe it or not, we get quite anxious if someone makes eye contact with us, and there will be a possibility that we might avoid you.
We can’t let you go off without having the last word, we are too stubborn for that. If you ever go into an argument with us, don’t even bother trying to win. You won’t. Just give up already. And the nice part is we are ALWAYS right! And the smug look on our face when we say ‘I told you so,’ is just very annoying.LOL..

Just like a lot of people who join Steemit, I was attracted to the idea that is a platform that is a new era of social media. To me, this positive community is what social media was intended for – sharing interests, documenting life, and making genuine connections with others around the world. Additionally, I love that it integrates blockchain technology, which I feel has the capability to change the world for the better in so many ways.

t.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Pastor son, welcome to steem

Welcome to steemit @timelisha I assure this platform will grow bigger since the word of mouth and advertisement keeps on spreading the good things that we can get from steemit. =)

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @timelisha

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hi @timelisha ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53