STEEMCHURCH - My Graphical skills + a quick suggestion for the church!

in #steemchurch7 years ago (edited)


20180209_071500.png
Hello brothers and sisters, I quickly want to share with you a brief bio of my graphical designing skills. I started designing at the age of 12 while I was still in primary school. Designing was more like an inbuilt skill because back then I could just sit at home all day creating several interesting designs with my from my imagination with my pen, drawing book and water colors.

Few years later, when I was almost done with high school, I learnt how to use the Corel draw to do 2D designs, luckily for me we had a desktop computer at home back then so I learnt the use of all the tools because I practice every single day, as usual I was self-taught!

At the end of 2017, I was able to bag a certificate on 3d designs from a well-known training class organised by some experts. Still recovering from the cost though!

Currently due to some constrains, I’m limited to designing with my android phone, here are some of my designs:

clip0003.gif

clip0004.gif

my board.gif

board.png

20180205_070226.gif

20180204_133924.gif

20180206_074157.gif

prabudroid_1518125212851.gif



IMG-20180203-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20180203-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20180203-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180203-WA0021.jpg

Now my little suggestion to the first ever church of the blockchain;

STEEMCHURCH GRAPHIC TEAM [S.G.T]

20180208_215652.png

Being on this for some time now, but you know idea works, if you do not share, it eventually dies.

The Steemchurch is one of the largest and fast growing community on STEEMIT and it will be ill for it to still be using graphic design and images from Google.

I’ve noticed that the Steemchurch is blessed with multi talents/skills most of which are graphic designers and the founding father of the church @sirknight is a big fan of designs, especially the cartoon designs😇,
so I think it will be wise for us as the STEEMCHURCH to have a Graphic Team were designs will be made for the church whenever it is requested.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY................in Appreciation to @sirknight!
IMG-20180203-WA0021.jpg
@steemchurch

Sort:  

Interesting suggestion @tikhub, still learning how to design though.
Wish you could give me lessons

Just keep practicing druid, i saw some of your great works lately, you doing great.

Thanks for the words of encouragement.

You call this skill, I call it passion
This was well thoughtful
Wish I could design though
Excellent work mate

we all are designers one way or the other, its in you, find it!🤞

Your graphics design skills are excellent. You seem to be really good and I've also noticed you are a nan of many talents brother tikhub. The man of many talents.
A good suggestion for the steemchurch too. It's nice to have all the designers come together to design stuff for the church. It would also serve as a platform for the designers to share ideas with eachother.

thanks @sahrodion
you got the true concept of SGT!

This is really beautiful.
A very good piece of design and I must say you are very good at designing. I love the concept of it.

Good suggestion Apostol @tikhub, I love design, although I do not spend much time on commitments, but I think we can work for the church.

thanks for coming around dear, the one and only female apostle of the church. ☺

This is great @tikhub. Am also a designer, would be glad to be among the team. Steemchurch, forward we go. Nice one bro

This is absolutely beautiful I admire your skills and I wish to tap into your knowledge too, hopefully, @sirknight will adopt your suggestion

Beautiful designs. Regarding your suggestion, I think it's a great one. But without having a team anyone can also use his or her skills for SteemChurch. So I don't think it is really important.

Sure mate! but remember two heads are better than one.

the essence of the team is to join heads together and get a more professional and catchy designs for the church.

it will make things look more constructive and organised.

Great graphics design.
Whenever anyone thinks he can use a great graphics design as a post on steemchurch, he/her is free.
They don’t need a special ordinance for that.
God bless you brother.

yes of course you do not need any ordinance, the team is primarily for the church, parishioners can make use of the designs if they wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43