Steemchurch -My contribution for the Steemchurch Philippines Logo

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

I greet members of the Steemit community and brothers and sisters of Steemchurch, today I am excited and the reason is that @sirknight in his expanded vision has announced the creation of Steemchurch Philippines, and that fills me with joy because #steemchurch a project that Born in December 2017, it already has three congregations grouping Steemchuch Nigeria #sc-n , Steemchurch three Ghana #sc-n , Steemchurch Venezuela #sc-v and now Steemchurch Philippines although the church of Jesus Christ is one .

For as the body is one, and hath many members, and all the members of the body, being many, are one body; so also is Christ. 13 For in one Spirit were we all baptized into one body, whether Jews or Greeks, whether bond or free; and were all made to drink of one Spirit. 14 For the body is not one member, but many. 15 If the foot shall say, Because I am not the hand, I am not of the body; it is not therefore not of the body. 16 And if the ear shall say, Because I am not the eye, I am not of the body; it is not therefore not of the body. 17 If the whole body were an eye, where were the hearing? If the whole were hearing, where were the smelling? 18 But now hath God set the members each one of them in the body, even as it pleased him. 19 And if they were all one member, where were the body? 20 But now they are many members, but one body.
1 Corinthians 12:12-27 American Standard Version (ASV)

And as a welcome gift I show you this logo as a proposal for our brothers in the Philippines.

Of course they should not feel committed to using it as the official logo, it will come out designs by all those who congregate and make life here in the first Blockchain Church on the planet.

I know that the Holy Spirit will reveal great mystery to us through our brothers in the Philippines, please be free to tell us about the wonders that the Lord Jesus Christ has done in that beautiful archipelago formed by 7107 islands, Waoo are many, right?

I could also investigate more about his country in Wikipedia, since I confess that I only knew of this beautiful country its geographical location, its boxer Manny Pacquiao who is also Christian.

In addition to their beautiful women who won international awards such as the Venezuelan ones.


Source

Thanking @sirknight for such a brilliant initiative.

Source image sword

Biblical Source

Sort:  

excellent job brother, applause for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79