You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch: Social Work thanks to @SirKnight

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Great, I'm planning aGreat, I'm planning a similar activity to feed the needy but periodically I was able to repair the truck that I will use to distribute the food Thanks to the support I have received from all those who vote for my post and my comments especially to friends @ sniffnscurry and the initiatives of @SirKnight, now I'm going to buy the containers for food this week, I want to make a soup uqe other times I have made (which can reach for more people), if you can advise me or add with another menu I will I would appreciate, I want to placate a little the need for hunger that is in the area where I work, beforehand I thank you for your advice.

God will rethink you and your wife and your friends for feeding the needy.

I would like to be wrong, but I think there will be more difficult times for our Venezuela, but you will not touch them because of what they are doing. God bless you.

Sort:  

thanks brother!! Good thing you also want to contribute a little to the citizens of Venezuela. I will be attentive to your advances, how much with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67