Steem Church Requires Donation

in #steemchurch7 years ago

Sense Of Duty:

I am out of the station working to recruit more newbies for steemit. But as far as the concern of sense of duty. I am not behind to fulfill it. @sirknight started a project to support newbies. Those newbies which are getting nothing from anywhere are getting much more from here. Then why not support his cause?

I myself The Leader Of Pakistani Community gave an order to my people to support @steemchurch at any cost. And I am proud that they are doing it. I cant ask you forcefully to support @sirknight's project but you can donate generously to the first Steem Church of #Blockchain.

This world has a simple rule. A rule which shows the nature of giving and takes. Today if you support @steemchurch you'll get something later in this world of after life.
giphy.gif

Sort:  

Really appreciate that @taimoorahmad we support you

Always there to support @sirknight and @steemchurch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74