Contest of SteemChurch: Inspiring today's generation!!!

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

The steemchurch contest is related to real stories that inspire the generation.

I have always loved medicine, recently I finished my career and I am waiting for the official delivery of the Degree.

20190206_205709.jpg

A true story says that:

In 1880, a German doctor who worked in Peru received the message that they needed him in a family that lived in the mountains. The wife of one of the Peruvian Indians was very sick and feared for her life.

20190206_201332.jpg

Dr. Kart Weiner was taken to the village of the woman and there used all his medical knowledge to save his life. As soon as it stabilized, the doctor started back to the valley. The grateful husband guided her through the most difficult steps.

When they reached a narrow ledge, the Indian moved out of the way. Dr. Weiner followed him. They entered an opening in the rock wall and when they were standing, the doctor looked around in amazement.

-Where we are? -I ask-. In a silver mine?

  • Yes, replied the Indian. In return for saving my wife, take as much money as you can.

The doctor took a good piece of silver ore and, inquisitive, asked:

  • In the village do you know of the existence of this mine?

"No," replied the Indian. Wealth only
Bring problems. I want my people to be
happy. You will not be able to find this mine again, that's why I know that with you my
Secret is safe.

So far, the
Mine has never been found. But the doctor's piece of ore is exposed
at the Museum of Natural History in Vienna, Austria.

What inspires us this little story?



The unconditional work of the doctor, made him discover a hidden treasure, although he never saw it again, he learned a new perspective on money.

We should not think about using or manipulating people to achieve things in life, on the contrary, we should use things, thinking about the welfare of people.



An experienced Doctor taught me that, the greatest treasure of all creation is the human being, medical ethics should never be compromised with money, because its oath is to save lives.

I am currently providing medical services in an indigenous village far from my sweet home, but when duty calls us, we must respond with courage and courage, knowing that the oath is to save lives.

FB_IMG_1549500562870.jpg

Special thanks for:

@sirknight
@emiliocabrera
@sniffnscurry
@steemchurch

I am very grateful to the SteemChurch community because currently what I earn as a doctor does not cover the expenses of my trip to the natives, but with the steem reward and the help of my parents, I can fulfill my social work and my profession. Soon I will update more details.

Sort:  

Outstanding publication sister Syramma, what you are doing in a true crusade for freedom, images say it all, and your gratitude is pleasing to the community. What you say and do is an inspiration!

Thanks for your participation.

Resteem
EC

Logopit_1547446318062.jpg

Thanks!!! Much Blessings

Thank you @Syramma for being apart of this contest. Great inspiration from the life of Dr. Kart Weiner. AM glad you are a freedom crusader.

uyobong-footer-web.png

Very much thanks you

Hi Sister, you are very lucky for what you do and how you do it, love is the driving force that inspires us, delighted to read this inspirational publication. More susecces

🤗 thanks Fiore

Excellent my sister, God bless everything you undertake, good post and with great motivation.
To be healthy is to take love.

Dear Jose, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67