You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: LOVE, BEAUTY, FREEDOM AND TIKHUB

I came here but a mere peasant, ignorant of the guiding light that is the blockchain. I thought there was no hope, too far have I ventured onto the path of treachery. The old ways ran deep within me. I believed myself irredeemable.

But I was wrong.....

Choogirl, a prophet of the blockchain pulled me from the clutches of the old order. Shielding me from the shitcoin and false prophets that plague our world.

I am soon to be baptised into the blockchain, at the holy church of teamaustralia. If I am worthy, the digi-sig, node, and holy hash will soon reveal themselves to me.

I wait in eager anticpation for that day. Prehaps... One day I too will be worthy to spread the holy hash as a discipline of the blockchain....

Sort:  

@sirknight btw I love this post mate. Great work all round!!!

There is only one Church of the Blockchain Brother Strongerbeings - this is STEEMCHURCH. Team Australia is no Sunday School of choir boys mate. Do you know that they once declared WAR on the entire world? And they almost won too.

SirKnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62